custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

J
07/28/2021

Faith has been absolutely fabulous. She is always happy to assist. Her voice did not diminish one bit even though my husband and I emailed her numerous...

G
06/30/2021

We have loved living at the Arbors! You cannot beat the location next to Edora park and the grounds are absolutely lovely in all seasons! Things that I have loved about living here the past year and a half are how quickly maintenance response to tickets, how beautiful all the trees are and the grounds are kept so beautiful, access to a pool in the summer, being able to have a dog and all the other doggie neighbors, the newly renovated club house and I could go on and on. It’s a great place to live for any season of life- lots of diversity in ages and people are friendly if you’re looking for community, but also quiet if you just want your own space! It has been altogether great for our family!

J
04/08/2021

My entire experience so far has been nothing short of pleasant. Starting from the tour everything was explained and well thought through. In addition, I had many questions and the staff was very willing to help. Work orders are completed SO quickly. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. They do a great job with communicating updates & happenings and are very responsive. The line that drew me to the Arbors was from a leasing consultant saying "It's like living in a park." It truly is a beautiful property.

M
04/01/2021

Verified Resident

Quiet Apartments with a Friendly Staff
I have greatly enjoyed my stay at The Arbors. The front office staff are super nice. The maintenance staff are incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend checking this place out and talking with the staff.

M
04/01/2021

Awesome place to live. The front office staff are nice and willing to help. The maintenance staff are well trained and always helpful. I have greatly enjoyed my stay here and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an apartment, check out The Arbors at Sweetgrass.

B
03/31/2021

Verified Resident

HOME SWEET HOME!! Arbors is the Best
I moved into Arbors in January after having to leave my previous apartment for many reasons in the middle of Christmas holidays and in the winter cold. Nancy and all of the staff were so helpful from the very beginning knowing this was a very stressful time for me. They have all gone out of their way to help me in getting settled and to assist me with any challenges I may have. Also, the maintenance staff is so friendly and helpful as during the big snowstorm my car was dug in and Jamie on the staff came and dug me out since I was not able to do that myself. I feel so at home here with a beautiful view of the pine trees and grounds that I can walk my dog and be out in the fresh air. This winter has been warm and cozy with my wood burning fireplace even in the big snowstorm and everyone here seems very happy. I just received my first free bag of organic vegetables delivered to me from our hydroponic garden and what a treat. So if you are looking for a place to call home that offers so much of the comforts of home come see Arbors. I am very peaceful and happy here.

E
03/10/2021

Quiet community next to Eldora Park! Staff is professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Would recommend to family and friends.

A
03/03/2021

I had the absolute pleasure of living at this complex this past year- the ladies in the leasing office have gone above and beyond to make this an incredible renting experience and I recommend them highly!! I have spoken to Faith and Nancy specifically the last two days and they went out of their way to make sure that I had an outstanding move-out experience- in fact, I will absolutely consider renting with them in the future! (:

m
11/12/2020

My wife and I had a great experience at The Arbors at Sweetgrass Apartments. They really stay on top of any concerns you might have. Like our washer stopped working, so they had a new replacement in just a few days. Two of the nicest maintenance men came to our apartment (wearing masks) and installed it immediately. The grounds at The Arbors is like a huge park with enormous trees and thick grass. The crews keep it neat and tidy despite falling leaves and snow. We never used the club house, but we admired it's really quality decorating. And one of the greatest features is a walking/biking trail (2.5 mile long) that we used almost daily. We'd highly recommend these apartments.

m
11/12/2020

My wife and I had a great experience at The Arbors at Sweetgrass Apartments. They really stay on top of any concerns you might have. Like our washer stopped working, so they had a new replacement in just a few days. Two of the nicest maintenance men came to our apartment (wearing masks) and installed it immediately. The grounds at The Arbors is like a huge park with enormous trees and thick grass. The crews keep it neat and tidy despite falling leaves and snow. We never used the club house, but we admired it's really quality decorating. And one of the greatest features is a walking/biking trail (2.5 mile long) that we used almost daily. We'd highly recommend these apartments.


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed