custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

d
01/11/2019

The Arbor's are a very nice apartment place in Ft. Collins. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. There is an indoor climbing wall. There is more open space at this apartment place than almost any other in Ft. Collins, its like living at a park. There are vast areas of grass and many trees which make the Arbors feel more like a home with your own yard than an apartment.

d
01/11/2019

The Arbor's are a very nice apartment place in Ft. Collins. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. There is an indoor climbing wall. There is more open space at this apartment place than almost any other in Ft. Collins, its like living at a park. There are vast areas of grass and many trees which make the Arbors feel more like a home with your own yard than an apartment.

J
01/10/2019

I lived at The Arbors for several years. While there, my experience was nothing but pleasurable! The office ladies were so professional, sweet and accommodating. The property was absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend renting from The Arbors!

J
01/10/2019

I lived at The Arbors for several years. While there, my experience was nothing but pleasurable! The office ladies were so professional, sweet and accommodating. The property was absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend renting from The Arbors!

C
01/10/2019

I've lived here for over a year now, and it's a great place. The grounds are so much prettier than all the other apartment complexes I looked at, with trees and grass everywhere. Overall very quiet, we've never had any issues with our neighbors, and it's in a secluded residential neighborhood with Edora park right next door. There are a lot of great amenities (gym, seasonal pool, hot tub, climbing wall, and -my favorite- a community garden that you can sign up for in the summer) and the management has always been helpful and prompt with work orders. We live in a one bedroom and it's really comfy and spacious. Overall I love living here and would recommend it!

C
01/10/2019

I've lived here for over a year now, and it's a great place. The grounds are so much prettier than all the other apartment complexes I looked at, with trees and grass everywhere. Overall very quiet, we've never had any issues with our neighbors, and it's in a secluded residential neighborhood with Edora park right next door. There are a lot of great amenities (gym, seasonal pool, hot tub, climbing wall, and -my favorite- a community garden that you can sign up for in the summer) and the management has always been helpful and prompt with work orders. We live in a one bedroom and it's really comfy and spacious. Overall I love living here and would recommend it!

C
01/10/2019

I visit the leasing office on a fairly regular basis. The ladies (and the occasional gent) I see in there are always so kind and helpful. Thanks for being genuinely awesome!

C
01/10/2019

I visit the leasing office on a fairly regular basis. The ladies (and the occasional gent) I see in there are always so kind and helpful. Thanks for being genuinely awesome!

A
01/10/2019

I’ve been living here for the past two years and have had no complaints. Had a few minor issues that you would find at any apartment complex but everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Overall I enjoy living here and enjoy the area.

M
01/10/2019

My fiance and I are moving half way across the country. As it was necessary for us to secure a place to live before we got there, we decided on The Arbors at Sweetgrass because of their excellent looking facilities, great amenities and ideal location. The staff has done an outstanding job helping us with the process, answering all of our questions, even going out of their way to make us feel confident in our decision. We are very excited to be a part of their community!


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed