custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

Z
09/26/2016


C
09/06/2016


M
08/09/2016


M
08/09/2016


W
06/13/2016

The management is easy to work with and quick to get issues resolved.

W
06/13/2016

The management is easy to work with and quick to get issues resolved.

T
04/05/2016

My family and I visited Arbors at Sweetgrass without an appointment in search of a home. We were treated with respect and I really felt at home. While visiting the Arbors the office, the grounds, and the apartments were all clean. Everyone from the maintenance workers to the leasing staff were all very kind and understanding to our needs while searching for our new home. I want to say thank you to all the staff at The Arbors at Sweetgrass! I'm looking forward to my new home!

J
03/18/2016

I have been living at the Arbors for five years. The staff and maintenance workers have been amazing. The residents are very friendly and easy to get along with. Summer's are really fun, the pool is amazing and we have grill. Me and a few of the longtime residents have get togethers Sunday during the summer at the pool. It's a great community. I would recommend the Arbors for young professionals, newly weds, small family's, and even the else crowd. Love this place! Will be sad when I leave.

E
06/27/2015

There are some horrible reviews for The Arbors but I have to say that I have never had a single issue with the office staff. If something is broken they show up and repair it within 24 hours, but I have to agree that the appliances are from the 80s and need to be updated. We're in a middle unit and have very low utility bills all year long. I do think they're over priced for what you get but welcome to Fort Collins. Unless you want to live south of town you're going to over pay to live here, which is unfortunate. The grounds are very well kept and it is overall very quiet at night. The location to Edora Park and Epic is wonderful and it is very easy to get to campus or Old Town within 15 minutes on a bike. In general apartment complexes are not ideal living for anyone but if it is a stop gap for you then I don't think this place is that horrible. We had clean carpets when we moved in and the maintenance workers are very kind. We've paid our rent on time each month so we haven't had to try and work with the office staff much at all since signing the lease...not sure what other peoples' issues are but there are worse situations to live in for sure...

J
04/14/2015

I have been living at the Arbors for five years. The staff and maintenance workers have been amazing. The residents are very friendly and easy to get along with. Summer's are really fun, the pool is amazing and we have grill. Me and a few of the longtime residents have get togethers Sunday during the summer at the pool. It's a great community. I would recommend the Arbors for young professionals, newly weds, small family's, and even the else crowd. Love this place! Will be sad when I leave.


Call Us
(970) 221-0945
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed