custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

B
09/28/2020

I've lived at Arbors for 8 years and will continue to live here as long as I'm in Fort Collins; let me give you an example of why. Car is currently unavailable and I needed to send back via UPS a modem and it's not easy for me to get anywhere right now, went to office and Jessica volunteered to take it to the UPS store for me at lunch. I mean, how cool is that? It's not the grounds, the quiet, the security that make this place great, it's the people in the front office that care about residents that make this a great place to live.

B
09/28/2020

I've lived at Arbors for 8 years and will continue to live here as long as I'm in Fort Collins; let me give you an example of why. Car is currently unavailable and I needed to send back via UPS a modem and it's not easy for me to get anywhere right now, went to office and Jessica volunteered to take it to the UPS store for me at lunch. I mean, how cool is that? It's not the grounds, the quiet, the security that make this place great, it's the people in the front office that care about residents that make this a great place to live.

B
09/24/2020

My family lives in Colorado, They love the property and the rock climbing is a great touch very original.

B
09/24/2020

My family lives in Colorado, They love the property and the rock climbing is a great touch very original.

S
08/11/2020

My apartment at Arbors has been my new home for about 4 months now, and I really like it here. The grounds are beautiful with lots of open grassy areas and...

S
08/11/2020

My apartment at Arbors has been my new home for about 4 months now, and I really like it here. The grounds are beautiful with lots of open grassy areas and...

W
08/08/2020

Verified Resident

Fabulous
This is the most fabulous place to live. Our maintenance crew is wonderful and really fixes the issues that come up. Usually next day. The improvements they are making are above and beyond. The environment is like living in a park and soooo quiet. Also everyone is so friendly and accomodating. If you dont live here you should really come see how beautiful it is. Thank you Arbors for making my experience over the past 5 years very pleasant.

L
07/23/2020

Verified Resident

Living at its best
I’ve been here for almost 3 yrs, since day 1 they have made it so comfortable and easy. From the welcome basket to events. This is a community within a community. Staff is so friendly and considerate with your needs. The grounds are amazing, my home feels like a cottage with complete privacy from neighbors. The amenities are above and beyond what you would get anywhere else but then you realize that once you are moved in you always dreamed that “apartment living” should always be like this. I can’t complain, I have enjoyed living here and have no plans on moving away from my cottage.

L
07/23/2020

Verified Resident

Living at its best
I’ve been here for almost 3 yrs, since day 1 they have made it so comfortable and easy. From the welcome basket to events. This is a community within a community. Staff is so friendly and considerate with your needs. The grounds are amazing, my home feels like a cottage with complete privacy from neighbors. The amenities are above and beyond what you would get anywhere else but then you realize that once you are moved in you always dreamed that “apartment living” should always be like this. I can’t complain, I have enjoyed living here and have no plans on moving away from my cottage.

W
07/23/2020

Family friends pool and amazing courtyard with beautiful trees Highly recommend!!


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed