custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

j
01/09/2019

This is our second time to stay at Arbors at Sweetgrass. Both times we have enjoyed our apartment and found the staff great to work with from the application process clear through the check out. It's a great location in Ft Collins, the rental prices are very reasonable and I am very pleased with the updates that have been done. The maintenance staff has always been quick to respond.

T
01/08/2019

Arbors apartments continue to impress me with their exceptional attention to both detail and cleanliness. With a competent staff the Appartments at Arbos are always clean, tidy, and well put together.

T
01/08/2019

Arbors apartments continue to impress me with their exceptional attention to both detail and cleanliness. With a competent staff the Appartments at Arbos are always clean, tidy, and well put together.

K
01/08/2019

This community is phenomenal! The staff is always eager to help, they show up when they say they are going to and all with a smile. Highly recommend!

K
01/08/2019

This community is phenomenal! The staff is always eager to help, they show up when they say they are going to and all with a smile. Highly recommend!

M
01/08/2019

Cassandra and her team our very easy to work with. You can tell they really care about the welfare of the property.

M
01/08/2019

Cassandra and her team our very easy to work with. You can tell they really care about the welfare of the property.

C
01/04/2019

My husband and I began living here in June of 2018 we were highly impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the community. We love the location and the apartment is updated. We did have a very unfortunate misunderstanding with the office staff which lead to my vehicle being towed twice due to my plates expiring while I was on a 36 day hospital stay due to pregnancy complications. Although this experience was not pleasant and they did nothing to make the situation right. We have had no other problems. They handle Matainace requests fairly quickly and most of the staff are very sweet people. I would recommend this community.

J
11/25/2018

I don't currently live here so can't speak about the current situations, but I lived here in a one bedroom apartment for 12 years. There is so much storage space in the one bedroom. There is tons of shelving space in the bathroom, more kitchen cabinet space than I have where I am now in a 2 bedroom townhome, a closet by the front door and a HUGE closet in the bedroom. There are beautiful views of trees and greenery, and it's right next to Spring Creek Trail. I loved not living on a main street, yet I was so close to everything. One thing that makes me sad is that the beautiful wood doors and trim have been painted white. I was thinking of the place today and wanted to write. I love the townhome I bought, but 2+ years after I have moved out, I still miss my apartment and still sometimes tell people I want to go "home". Thanks for all the wonderful memories!

M
11/15/2018

the best I love it here


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed