custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

E
08/03/2018


N
08/01/2018

Great location, great organization and the fact that they are pet friendly makes the arbors the best place to stay in Fort Collins

N
08/01/2018

Great location, great organization and the fact that they are pet friendly makes the arbors the best place to stay in Fort Collins

A
07/31/2018

I Love living at the Arbors the Women in the office are Always more than happy to help you with anything either being about an issue that needs repair or just to get any help in the office they have always helped we just decided to stay 6 more months I would have not chosen a better place to live in an Apartment Complex plus all the amenities they have , also the grounds are so Beautiful full of tree's and grass feels like your in a Beautiful country setting in the forest . Thank you ladies! ;)

C
07/23/2018


C
07/23/2018


J
07/19/2018

Overall, this was a great place to live! Pros: - Beautiful neighborhood / great location - Tons of parking space - Price is pretty good - Trash/recycling/mail were all close and convenient - Pet friendly - Washer/dryer in unit Cons: - Management takes shortcuts at the expense of the customer - Staff can be pretty unprofessional; there doesn't seem to be much accountability - Outdated and insecure data system that leaves all of your information vulnerable - Constant problems with bugs, especially spiders - Window screens were bent and full of holes - The blinds were constantly breaking/falling off and getting stuck - Almost impossible to use the back porch as it was covered in filth - "We only have 1 maintenance guy. It could be weeks or months" is not a good thing to tell your customers ;)

J
07/17/2018


J
07/17/2018


M
07/10/2018

the best I love it here


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed