custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

W
07/23/2020

Family friends pool and amazing courtyard with beautiful trees Highly recommend!!

N
07/22/2020

I absolutely LOOOOOOOVVVVE this place. The leasing office is friendly and very supportive. They make sure that you are satisfied living here and meet your expectations. The neighbors are friendly as well. My husband and I actually became good friends with some of our neighbors. I get that homey feel here and am planning on staying here until i'm ready to buy a house. I strongly recommend renting here. Take it from someone who drove from GA to CO. I had to depend on trust and each and every one in the office is trustworthy and i'm not one to just trust people.

N
07/22/2020

I absolutely LOOOOOOOVVVVE this place. The leasing office is friendly and very supportive. They make sure that you are satisfied living here and meet your expectations. The neighbors are friendly as well. My husband and I actually became good friends with some of our neighbors. I get that homey feel here and am planning on staying here until i'm ready to buy a house. I strongly recommend renting here. Take it from someone who drove from GA to CO. I had to depend on trust and each and every one in the office is trustworthy and i'm not one to just trust people.

N
07/22/2020

Verified Resident

My favorite place
I've ALWAYS wanted that feeling you get when you want to go home after a long day or look forward to going home. That homey feeling and I get it here. The staff and leasing office are the best! They make sure your home is what you expect it to be. When I moved in, I had a welcome basket and all waiting for me after a long trip. It was unexpected and appreciated, especially after a long drive from GA to CO. Everything that was told to me over the phone and what I seen online were actually true and I was worried about that because I was moving from a different state and was unable to get a reeeal good look at the place. All I had was trust in the leasing office and from day 1, each and every one has been outstanding and trustworthy. If you are looking for a place to call home, with friendly neighbors, a great leasing office, and great staff then this is the place and I strongly recommend it. When I give reviews I give my honest opinion and I cant think of anything negative to say. I've been happy since day 1 and am planning on staying here for a loooong time.

W
07/22/2020

I love this please the people who live here are great and it feels like a genuine community I love it especially coming from Atlanta this is like heaven

W
07/22/2020

I love this please the people who live here are great and it feels like a genuine community I love it especially coming from Atlanta this is like heaven

G
07/22/2020

Alexis was Amazing, professional And very easy to talk to. The unit and price were reasonable and the environment is very welcoming.

G
07/22/2020

Alexis was Amazing, professional And very easy to talk to. The unit and price were reasonable and the environment is very welcoming.

S
07/22/2020

Great community, Alexis was super helpful in helping me secure my home after spending several years traveling. The community is quite and filled with several amenities, the pool being my favorite. A+ team in general, the office staff is warm and friendly, always willing to help. Thanks for your help.

S
07/22/2020

Great community, Alexis was super helpful in helping me secure my home after spending several years traveling. The community is quite and filled with several amenities, the pool being my favorite. A+ team in general, the office staff is warm and friendly, always willing to help. Thanks for your help.


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed