custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

M
07/03/2019


M
07/02/2019

Decently priced, but more importantly a really friendly place to live. Very pet friendly and the leasing representative we have was cool and helpful also looked like a tall version of Lucio. Anytime we have questions I just go in and ask to get them resolved. I was told there was recently a new management take over as of early June, so far no issues and impressed with their effort to help us and make the transition feel easy while also not overbearing. Parking is fantastic and no hassle which is also a big plus, but also there is plenty of bike paths and bus stops around too. The apartment itself is nothing to write home about but it's also nothing to complain about. It's about what you pay for, in FoCo that is. Hope this review helps someone

R
07/01/2019

We placed the work order and within 20 minutes, the maintenance person, Cody, came and installed the stove light and the vertical blind slat. By any standard, that is fast and efficient!!

B
06/30/2019


B
06/30/2019


C
04/27/2019

My husband and I began living here in June of 2018 we were highly impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the community. We love the location and the apartment is updated. We did have a very unfortunate misunderstanding with the office staff which lead to my vehicle being towed twice due to my plates expiring while I was on a 36 day hospital stay due to pregnancy complications. Although this experience was not pleasant and they did nothing to make the situation right. We have had no other problems. They handle Matainace requests fairly quickly and most of the staff are very sweet people. I would recommend this community.

C
04/14/2019


C
04/14/2019


K
04/09/2019

The leasing folks at The Arbors at Sweetgrass are superb. They worked with us on getting into the right apartment and super knowledgeable of all the things we needed to know. The grounds are kept up, the maintenance is kept up, and has alsorts of great activities on the property. Also the park is right next door. We love our new home. Thank you to the team at The Arbors at Sweetgrass.

K
04/09/2019

The leasing folks at The Arbors at Sweetgrass are superb. They worked with us on getting into the right apartment and super knowledgeable of all the things we needed to know. The grounds are kept up, the maintenance is kept up, and has alsorts of great activities on the property. Also the park is right next door. We love our new home. Thank you to the team at The Arbors at Sweetgrass.


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed