custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage residents to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

M
07/22/2020

I love this place. The trees are amazing and they have such great variety. Lots of open space and gorgeous lawns with close access to the trails like Spring Creek and Power trail. The staff are amazing! They will make sure to help you with whatever you need and are the friendliest people. Hands down the best experience I've had. They are so easy to talk to and respond very quickly to your request. The views from here are some of the best in town. Edora park is so close you can easily walk for breathtaking sunsets, some frisbee golf or ice skating and swimming, or any of the various other recreation opportunities. Close to shopping but far enough away for peace and quiet. Really a great place.

B
07/21/2020

I love this apartment complex, it truly is a loving community! All the amenities and the location make it a prime spot to be in Foco! I especially love the rock wall inside of the gym!

B
07/21/2020

I love this apartment complex, it truly is a loving community! All the amenities and the location make it a prime spot to be in Foco! I especially love the rock wall inside of the gym!

I
07/21/2020

Good quality and spacious units, quiet, everyone at leasing office is nice and respectful. Maintenance took care of issues right away. Overall, great place to stay!

I
07/21/2020

Good quality and spacious units, quiet, everyone at leasing office is nice and respectful. Maintenance took care of issues right away. Overall, great place to stay!

T
07/21/2020

LOVE this place—it’s quiiet. Staff is very helpful and delightful. I do feel like I’m home here

T
07/21/2020

LOVE this place—it’s quiiet. Staff is very helpful and delightful. I do feel like I’m home here

H
07/21/2020

They've been so patient with me during these covid 19 times. As I get ready to depart and attend school full time, I'd like to thank the ladies in the office for helping with paperwork, and being so kind to me during my exit strategy, to enter a new chapter of my life. The maintenance team was always there, and the amenities are amazing!

H
07/21/2020

They've been so patient with me during these covid 19 times. As I get ready to depart and attend school full time, I'd like to thank the ladies in the office for helping with paperwork, and being so kind to me during my exit strategy, to enter a new chapter of my life. The maintenance team was always there, and the amenities are amazing!

C
07/21/2020

The staff is so friendly and helpful here! They are always so quick to respond to any and all issues we have and I couldn't be more satisfied with our experience living here!


Call Us
970-431-8471
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed