custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

J
02/04/2019

I don't take advantage of the amenities, but the maintenance staff responds pretty quickly. Friendly office staff, too. Good job, folks!

T
02/04/2019

LOVE this place—it’s quiiet. Staff is very helpful and delightful. I do feel like I’m home here

K
02/04/2019

We have lived here since the fall of 2016. There have been a few bumps along the way but overall very pleased with this complex. Quiet inviting apartments, staff that is not overly involved but not un friendly. Great facilities- work out room, climbing wall, hot tub & swimming pool. Gorgeous green belt too. We are happy to have our little family here.

I
02/04/2019


I
02/04/2019


a
02/02/2019

Cassandra was an incredible person to work with. My friend and I were a little more complicated than some leases and she handled it with the best combination of bubbly and professional I've seen in awhile. Apartment was clean and newly renovated. All known issues were discussed. I couldn't have asked for more.

a
02/02/2019

Cassandra was an incredible person to work with. My friend and I were a little more complicated than some leases and she handled it with the best combination of bubbly and professional I've seen in awhile. Apartment was clean and newly renovated. All known issues were discussed. I couldn't have asked for more.

J
01/22/2019

Friendly staff, we have always had our work orders addressed in a timely manner. We have loved getting to know our neighbors, loved all the open areas to run around in. The community garden was one of our favorite things and we are grateful to have lived in such a community building environment.

J
01/22/2019

Friendly staff, we have always had our work orders addressed in a timely manner. We have loved getting to know our neighbors, loved all the open areas to run around in. The community garden was one of our favorite things and we are grateful to have lived in such a community building environment.

G
01/19/2019



Call Us
(970) 221-0945
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed