custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Collins

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Arbors at Sweetgrass! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Fort Collins Apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Arbors at Sweetgrass so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments in Fort Collins, CO, and see for yourself better living.

j
01/14/2019

I Currently live at Arbors at sweet grass, I really enjoy the location, Epic center and Edora State park is amazing and its right in the back yard. They are very pet friendly and welcome everyone including there fur babies. Since living Here I have had some minor issues and they were on top of getting it fixed. The gals in the office are the best in the country they take time to listen to the needs/wants of the residents. While getting to know everyone of there residents. I would Highly recommend making your future home here at Arbors. Apartment "complexes" are about buildings. Apartment "Communities" are about the people. Here we're a Community!

j
01/14/2019

I Currently live at Arbors at sweet grass, I really enjoy the location, Epic center and Edora State park is amazing and its right in the back yard. They are very pet friendly and welcome everyone including there fur babies. Since living Here I have had some minor issues and they were on top of getting it fixed. The gals in the office are the best in the country they take time to listen to the needs/wants of the residents. While getting to know everyone of there residents. I would Highly recommend making your future home here at Arbors. Apartment "complexes" are about buildings. Apartment "Communities" are about the people. Here we're a Community!

M
01/13/2019

The Arbors at Sweetgrass is a beautiful apartment complex. My husband and I have had a great experience with the leasing consultants. They are welcoming, kind, and care about your needs. The location is ideal, with beautiful landscaping. We would highly recommend the Arbors at Sweetgrass to any family or individual. We are thankful for their support and friendliness.

M
01/13/2019

The Arbors at Sweetgrass is a beautiful apartment complex. My husband and I have had a great experience with the leasing consultants. They are welcoming, kind, and care about your needs. The location is ideal, with beautiful landscaping. We would highly recommend the Arbors at Sweetgrass to any family or individual. We are thankful for their support and friendliness.

J
01/12/2019

I work for a cleaning company that is contracted by the Arbors. The staff is always super friendly, and more than accommodating. The remodels are quite nice, and the new gym space is pretty sweet. If I didn't live on campus, I'd be here. Cassandra Ranslen, who works in the leasing office, and is alwaya a great help, and always has a friendly smile.

E
01/11/2019


E
01/11/2019


k
01/11/2019

Cassandra has been a blessing to work with! In November I was looking for a place to rent short term and emailed every place possible! My lease was signed with the arbors and we had been talking back and forth before most other apartments even emailed me back the first time! Love the professionalism of this residence

k
01/11/2019

Cassandra has been a blessing to work with! In November I was looking for a place to rent short term and emailed every place possible! My lease was signed with the arbors and we had been talking back and forth before most other apartments even emailed me back the first time! Love the professionalism of this residence

d
01/11/2019

The Arbor's are a very nice apartment place in Ft. Collins. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. There is an indoor climbing wall. There is more open space at this apartment place than almost any other in Ft. Collins, its like living at a park. There are vast areas of grass and many trees which make the Arbors feel more like a home with your own yard than an apartment.


Call Us
(970) 221-0945
Address
1720 Kirkwood Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed